PASTORAL STAFF

tim.square.jpg

Tim Fritson

LEAD PASTOR

brian.square.jpg

Brian Bliss

WORSHIP PASTOR

jim.square.jpg

Jim Stites

STUDENT PASTOR

libby.square.jpg

Libby Skillman

CHILDREN'S PASTOR

joe.square.jpg

Joe Stewart

MISSIONS PASTOR

ta.square.jpg

Tim "TA" Adams

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

kurt.jpg

Kurt Huber

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

erica.square.jpg

Erica Thomason

ASSISTANT STUDENT PASTOR

katherine.square.jpg

Katherine Cole

ASSISTANT CHILDREN'S PASTOR


STAFF

Bette Davis, Office Manager, bette@lcfliberty.org

Kellie Hiser, Office Manager Assistant, kellie@lcfliberty.org

Karen Hockman, Church Administrator, karen@lcfliberty.org

Lisa Vaughan, Secretary, lisa@lcfliberty.org

Jena Weber, Secretary, jweber@lcfliberty.org

Leslie Neumeyer, Office Volunteer Coordinator, neumeyer@lcfliberty.org

Janet Lapp, Children's Ministry Admin Assistant, janet@lcfliberty.org

Kristi West, Children's Ministry Admin Assistant, kristi@lcfliberty.org

Brandon Buhlig, Technical Director, brandon@lcfliberty.org

Linda Novak, Media Director, linda@lcfliberty.org

Cory Thomason, Graphic Designer, corythomason@gmail.com

Gary Starnes, Sound Director

Bryan Schroer, Property Supervisor


LEADERSHIP TEAM

LCF serves the Lord, under the oversight of a Leadership Team.  Founding Pastor Kim May, developed a Leadership Team soon after starting the church.  The Leadership Team works with the Lead Pastor, Tim Fritson, in making major decisions about direction, finances, staff and more. 

The Leadership Team serves the church with their leadership gifts.  Although Tim is the leader of the Leadership Team, he does not make major decisions on his own, only in unity with his fellow leaders.

Direction needed on a week to week basis is determined by staff members.  The entire staff meets weekly for prayer, accountability, and ministry evaluation and planning.  Some decisions naturally evolve within the context of our ministry teams and small group leaders as well, but not apart from staff and or Leadership Team agreement.